Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 852Columbia
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1134Columbia
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 61414LintonLoop
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 820Columbia
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful! Everything we hoped it would be!
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
I had a wonderful stay. Everything was exactly as described, check in was a breeze, and the staff was amazing. The house had everything we could have needed and I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful group to work with!
New Pautz, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house at 63 McKinley in Bend was ideally located near the Old Mill District with relatively easy access to/from the main north-south highway. The property was clean, very nicely furnished and decorated, and in a quiet part of town. This was the best rental among the nine properties we used for overnight accommodations during our two-week trip with two other couples.
View Property: 63McKinley
Burney, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was very comfortable and had everything we needed
View Property: Hixon Alley Apt
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Great.
Property
Excellent experience all around.
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
It was excellent!
View Property: 139Heyburn2
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
My husband and I stayed here for about a week for a working/vacation! The cottage is definitely cozy, but was very clean and had all the amenities we needed. It was also walkable to the river, breweries, restaurants, and groceries, which was perfect. Internet service was good, as was cable. Would definitely recommend if you don't need a ton of space, and want a great location!
View Property: Hixon Alley Apt
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Quick responses to text messages regarding arrival and departure.
Property
Wonderful! Everything we hoped it would be!
View Property: 124Delaware
portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
It was really easy to get in touch with anybody whenever I had a question or during the reservation process. Emails were really clear about what amount was due when. I really appreciated everyone's help.
Property
This property was a fabulous find in the heart of Bend. Super easy to get anywhere, easy to get to downtown amenities. I will certainly be coming back and hopefully staying for longer than two nights!
View Property: 16 SW Wall Street
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful group to work with!
Property
View Property: 1565 Wall #165
North Vancouver , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It exceeded our expectations.
View Property: 139Heyburn2
Sunapee, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
I only dealt with people over the phone but each contact was wonderful. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I liked being able to notify you of our arrival and departure by text. Super easy!
Property
View Property: 139Heyburn2
Chico, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant, easy going and knowledgeable.
Property
Our vacation rental and travel experience in Bend, Oregon, was awesome thanks to Lucky Vacation Rental!
View Property: 1347Columbia
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent from beginning to end.
Property
It was a wonderful experience that made our first visit to Oregon perfect.
View Property: 1565 Wall #173
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome team. Thank you for all your help getting us into the perfect spot.
Property
Loved the property. Want to come back for a longer visit.
View Property: 1134Columbia
Spokane, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful in allowing us to access the property early in the day so we could store our bikes and kayaks.
Property
We loved staying at this house and would like to rent it again for the PPP next year!
View Property: 61414LintonLoop
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Staff members answered all my questions and sent me information requested the same day.It was a pleasure to work with you.
Property
We had a great ski vacation and family time together. Everyone enjoyed their stay at your beautiful rental property especially the hot tub and sauna. Thank-you Diane
Altoona, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property Manager
This is where I cannot give enough praise to Lucky. From the first time I called to make the reservation, to arriving, and subsequently corresponding by email after our trip I could not be more impressed with the level of customer service I received. Following our checkout, there was a brief interaction via email correspondence with the associates at Lucky in which I was impressed with the level of understanding, cooperation, and service oriented attitude in which I was received. This is exactly the type of company that everyone should want to do business with.
Property
The house on Linton Loop is a great location for any and all of the activities that the Bend area has to offer. It is a short commute from downtown and the Mill District. So many breweries to choose from! The house is also located right off the road to Mt. Bachelor, as well as all of the recreational areas nearby. Less than a five minute trip to the grocery store. Seriously, this place is perfectly located. And it is arguably perfectly appointed as well. The bedroom layouts were great and the rec room above the awesomely sized garage is a great bonus. Look no further for a Bend rental to suit everyone's travel needs
View Property: 61414LintonLoop
Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great
View Property: 1347Columbia
Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Great place to stay! Will return soon.
View Property: *970Vantage