Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Relaxing and quiet.
View Property: 124Delaware
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful.
Property
Very nice place for a great price with lots to offer.
View Property: 7thmountain712
St George , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was quite professional ,and very helpful
Property
What can I say it was delightful
View Property: 1134Columbia
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Every team member I interacted with was polite and helpful.
Property
Overall our experience in this property was fantastic. The house is in good shape and the perfect size for a family or two couples.
View Property: 139Heyburn1
Port Gamble, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone as nice and helpful.
Property
Everything was amazing.
View Property: 139Heyburn2
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Lisa was so helpful!
Property
I had a wonderful stay. Everything was exactly as described, check in was a breeze, and the staff was amazing. The house had everything we could have needed and I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
View Property: 105McKinley
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Nothing but the highest levels professionalism and customer service. Will definitely look you guys up when next visiting Bend.
Property
The property was amazing. From the location, size, cleanliness and the amenities in and surrounding the property everything was perfect. Would highly recommend.
View Property: 985Vantage
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was excellent and executed in a professional manner.
Property
It was very enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you.
View Property: 1565 Wall #173
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient, responsive.
Property
Very pleasant experience which we intend on repeating.
View Property: 1134Columbia
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
It was a most favorable and easy experience working with your team.
Property
139 Hayden 2 was wonderful. It was clean, new, had the nicest and good variety of kitchen stuff, plenty of baking and serving ware. BBQ grill out on the deck was great. We have rented many vacation homes. This home was one of the best. We will definitely be back. Thanking for renting to us. The only thing I would change is maybe the door to the laundry room. The noise from the machines is really loud.
View Property: 139Heyburn2
antonito, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 61371Rockbluff
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Overall, property was exactly as pictured, cleanly, and comfortable.
View Property: 63McKinley
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
Andy and his team were friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful! Thanks!
Property
I had a wonderful time in Bend. The town is fabulous and the Vantage Point house was perfect. I'll be back!